Title: 
Rosary Prayer
Subtitle: 
6:15-6:45pm

Please check the TCC Slack for the latest time and location updates.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed May 22 2024 except Fri Nov 10 2023, Fri Dec 22 2023, Fri Dec 29 2023, Fri Jan 05 2024, Fri Jan 12 2024, Fri Jan 19 2024, Fri Feb 02 2024, Fri Feb 16 2024, Fri Feb 23 2024, Fri Mar 01 2024, Fri Mar 08 2024, Fri Mar 15 2024, Fri Mar 22 2024, Fri Mar 29 2024, Fri Apr 12 2024, Fri May 03 2024, Fri May 10 2024, Fri May 17 2024.
Friday, September 1, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, September 8, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, September 15, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, September 22, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, September 29, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, October 6, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, October 13, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, October 20, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, October 27, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, November 3, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, November 17, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, November 24, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, December 1, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, December 8, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, December 15, 2023 - 6:15pm
Friday, January 26, 2024 - 6:15pm
Friday, February 9, 2024 - 6:15pm
Friday, April 5, 2024 - 6:15pm
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 6:15pm
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 6:15pm
Location: 
MIT Chapel
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Holy Mass

June 23, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel

Holy Mass

June 30, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel

Holy Mass

July 7, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel
  •  
  • 1 of 19
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |