Title: 
Holy Mass
Subtitle: 
praise and worship music
Date: 
Sunday, March 3, 2024 - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2024 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2024 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2024 - 5:00pm
Location: 
MIT Chapel
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Holy Mass

February 26, 2024 - 7:30pm
MIT Chapel

Eucharistic Adoration

8:00-9:00pm
February 26, 2024 - 8:00pm
MIT Chapel

Holy Mass

February 27, 2024 - 12:05pm
MIT Chapel
  •  
  • 1 of 70
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |