Title: 
Holy Mass
Subtitle: 
contemporary music
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Wed May 22 2024 except Sun Nov 26 2023, Sun Dec 24 2023, Sun Dec 31 2023, Sun Jan 07 2024, Sun Jan 14 2024, Sun Jan 21 2024, Sun Jan 28 2024, Sun Feb 04 2024, Sun Mar 24 2024, Sun Mar 31 2024.
Sunday, September 3, 2023 - 1:00pm
Location: 
MIT Chapel
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Holy Mass

June 23, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel

Holy Mass

June 30, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel

Holy Mass

July 7, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel
  •  
  • 1 of 19
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |