Title: 
Holy Mass
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed May 24 2023 except Mon Sep 19 2022, Mon Oct 10 2022, Mon Oct 31 2022, Wed Nov 23 2022, Mon Dec 26 2022, Wed Dec 28 2022, Mon Jan 02 2023, Wed Jan 04 2023, Mon Jan 09 2023, Wed Jan 11 2023, Mon Jan 16 2023, Wed Jan 18 2023, Mon Jan 23 2023, Wed Jan 25 2023, Mon Jan 30 2023, Wed Feb 01 2023, Mon Feb 13 2023, Mon Feb 20 2023, Wed Feb 22 2023, Mon Mar 27 2023, Wed Mar 29 2023, Mon Apr 03 2023, Mon Apr 17 2023, Mon May 01 2023, Mon May 08 2023, Mon May 22 2023. Also includes Tue Nov 15 2022, Tue Apr 04 2023.
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 7:30pm
Location: 
MIT Chapel
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Holy Mass

July 28, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel

Holy Mass

August 4, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel

Holy Mass

August 11, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel
  •  
  • 1 of 17
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |