Title: 
Holy Mass
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed May 22 2024 except Mon Sep 25 2023, Mon Oct 09 2023, Mon Oct 23 2023, Wed Nov 01 2023, Wed Nov 22 2023, Wed Dec 20 2023, Mon Dec 25 2023, Wed Dec 27 2023, Mon Jan 01 2024, Wed Jan 03 2024, Mon Jan 08 2024, Wed Jan 10 2024, Mon Jan 15 2024, Wed Jan 17 2024, Mon Jan 22 2024, Wed Jan 24 2024, Mon Jan 29 2024, Wed Jan 31 2024, Mon Feb 12 2024, Wed Feb 14 2024, Mon Feb 19 2024, Mon Mar 25 2024, Wed Mar 27 2024, Mon Apr 01 2024, Mon Apr 15 2024, Mon May 06 2024. Also includes Tue Oct 31 2023.
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2023 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2023 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 7:30pm
Location: 
MIT Chapel
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Holy Mass

June 23, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel

Holy Mass

June 30, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel

Holy Mass

July 7, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel
  •  
  • 1 of 19
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |