Title: 
Holy Mass
Subtitle: 
praise and worship music

praise and worship music

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Wed May 24 2023 except Sun Dec 25 2022, Sun Jan 01 2023, Sun Jan 08 2023, Sun Jan 15 2023, Sun Jan 22 2023, Sun Mar 26 2023, Sun Apr 02 2023, Sun Apr 09 2023.
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2023 - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2023 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2023 - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2023 - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2023 - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 5:00pm
Location: 
MIT Chapel
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Holy Mass

July 28, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel

Holy Mass

August 4, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel

Holy Mass

August 11, 2024 - 10:00am
MIT Chapel
  •  
  • 1 of 17
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |