Title: 
Eucharistic Adoration
Subtitle: 
Holy Hour

Holy Hour

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 24 2023 except Wed Nov 23 2022, Wed Dec 28 2022, Wed Jan 04 2023, Wed Jan 11 2023, Wed Jan 18 2023, Wed Jan 25 2023, Wed Feb 01 2023, Wed Mar 29 2023. Also includes Tue Nov 15 2022, Tue Apr 04 2023.
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: 
MIT Chapel
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Holy Mass

April 22, 2024 - 7:30pm
MIT Chapel

Eucharistic Adoration

8:00-9:00pm
April 22, 2024 - 8:00pm
MIT Chapel

Holy Mass

April 23, 2024 - 12:05pm
MIT Chapel
  •  
  • 1 of 31
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |